Working Woman

I start work tomorrow, so I went and got some scrubs today! I got three pair and a scrub jacket.

20130116-211908.jpg

The set on the left is Koi by Kathy Peterson in the color steel. The set on the right is Grey’s Anatomy by Barco in the color cabernet heather. The set that I don’t have a picture of is the same as the Koi except in the color navy. The scrub jacket I got is Cherokee in the color pewter. They all fit really well, so much better than the ones they made us wear in nursing school. I gag every time I see a set of hunter green Landaus (not being dramatic at all).

I have everything set out. I’m not going to lie, I had to hunt for my stethoscope and BP cuff. I can’t believe it has been so long since I have used it. I graduated in December but I think I finished Clinicals mid November.

Yay! I’m so excited! Hopefully I will have time to blog tomorrow after work 🙂

Leave a Reply

