The Bachelor – Sean Lowe

I am a Bachelor fanatic. I have watched almost every season. There were a couple of seasons that I missed (I don’t know what I was thinking). It’s like a car wreck that you cannot take your eyes off of. I have most of the Bachelor alumni on my twitter page and pull it up during show so that I can watch the live tweets. I read the spoilers. Yeah I admit it. So I believe I know who Sean picks in the end but I am not going to spoil it for anyone who happens to read this. I don’t read everything about every episode but I do read who the person ends up with.

Last Monday was the premier of Sean Lowe’s season.

Sean Lowe

Sean Lowe

You know what makes him so awesome? He is from Dallas, Texas. He is also a family man. I know all guys say that when they are trying to get laid, but he really seems genuine. I am really looking forward to this season because I think if anyone can make a good pick on this show it is him.

Here are my favorite girls so far.

Kacie Boguskie

Kacie Boguskie

Of course Kacie B. She was previously on Ben’s season. They always seemed like a weird pair to me, but I think she would be awesome with Sean. She apparently met Sean at one of the Bachelor reunions they do a few weeks before the show. I think she really handled herself well with all the girls.

Diana Willardson

Diana Willardson

I love how real she is. She isn’t an aspiring model or actress, although she is pretty enough to be. She owns a salon and has two kids. She seems really sweet and like the girl next door type.

Lesley Murphy

Lesley Murphy

My favorite. Lesley. She is pretty and funny, but didn’t overdo the “meeting Sean” part. I don’t think she got enough TV time this episode though. She brought a football to meet Sean and had him bend over in front of her while she called out “blue 42” (I am not a football person so I don’t know what that is lol) so that she could check out the goods. She looked very pretty the first night. Here she is meeting Sean.

Lesley Murphy with football

Lesley Murphy with football

Lindsay Yenter

Lindsay Yenter

LINDSAY Yenter in wedding dress

Lindsay Yenter in a wedding dress.

Sarah Herron

Sarah Herron

Lindsay. I think she is really cute. The wedding dress thing was a little over the top for me although it was pretty funny. She also gets a little too drunk during the night, but who hasn’t had that night? What really changed my mind about her was watching the previews. It looks like she turns out to be really cool.

And Sarah. Who couldn’t love Sarah? She is beautiful, smart, courageous, down to earth, and has overcome an issue that most of us will never understand.

Ok, most controversial lady on the show:

Tierra LiCausi

Tierra Licausi

I have to admit I liked Tierra this episode. She is very energetic and happy. What I have seen from the previews, she goes off her rocker a little. I guess we will see in the next few weeks.

I am really excited for this season and I am excited to start recapping the episodes and giving my opinion on them.

I would love to hear everyone else’s opinion also, leave a comment or a link to your post if you have one on the Bachelor.

Leave a Reply

