Linkedin.com

I just updated my Linkedin.com profile! It’s exciting to be able to list my name as Kenda Hettinger, LVN. I have had a Linkedin.com profile for a while now but I have not kept it up to date. I received an email stating that someone had viewed my profile so I thought I would go check it out. It turned out to be an employee listed to work at a place where I had applied. Darn it. I wish I had kept it up to date.

I took today off from the job searching to clean up around the house. Since it had been raining the dogs were filthy from playing out in the rain and mud so they got a bath this morning. It’s 1:45 and I have even started on the house. I have got to clean the couch since the dogs tracked in mud. I have a microfiber couch and found a cleaning method that works like magic on Pinterest.

Cleaning a microfiber couch

I also have loads and loads and loads of laundry to do! I don’t know why I let it pile up like it does. Does anyone know where I can get a robot that just does laundry??

And just because I love them so much, here is a picture of my puppies!

Mercedes and Bentley

Mercedes and Bentley

Leave a Reply

