Exhausting…

Job hunting is exhausting! I have been out dropping off résumés for the past three days. I even went out in this:

20130110-165252.jpg

The problem is, a lot of people are scared to hire a new nurse. I think I have two PRN jobs but I much rather have one full time job. The only two people I know from my nursing class to snag a full time job got one in a physicians office. I have no interest in working in a physicians office. I didn’t go to nursing school for a year and learn all sorts of cool stuff to take vitals all day.

Just venting. I really, really want to work 🙂 I want to start practicing and developing my skills and be a nurse! And to be honest I also want a pay check LOL.

Leave a Reply

