Random

I should just rename my blog random, cause thats what I am πŸ™‚ . My vacation has been good so far. I need more hours in the day though.

I have recieved my first Scentsy order! It was so fun to go through all the stuff. I took every one of the warmers out of the packages so I could see what they look like in person. Of course I loved them all πŸ™‚

A while back I went through all the motions and got my concealed handgun license.

 

 

I am so excited, except I don’t own a handgun. But I have a few in mind that I would love to own!

 

Arn’t they so awesome?

I also would love a revolver, I just think they are so cool. They make me think of the old movie Rodger Rabbit.

So, I am now taking donations πŸ™‚

With just a little more than 3 months of school left (!!!!) I am starting to prepare for the big NCLEX exam. It scares the crap out of me. Last year my school had a 94% pass rate and the year before it was 98%, so I am confident that my instructors have prepared me for the test but it is still SO scary. To help me review I am thinking about posting NCLEX review questions as I go through them. I will have to figure out how I want to do that, I tried a few different quiz maker sites and they don’t have enough space for an entire question. The questions are usually pretty long because they give you a scenario. So we will see πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

