Dream Car

I am so close to getting my dream car, I can taste it! This time next year I will be rolling in a brand new Jeep Wrangler :). A Jeep Wrangler is the first car I wanted when I started thinking about getting my license and all that fun adult stuff. On my 16th birthday, I received a Jeep Hotwheel. Yeah thanks guys…

Anyways, this is what I want except with a winch in the front 🙂 :).

I have been so good with knowing I cannot have it until after nursing school, but then we rented a Jeep for a day during our vacation to Red River, NM and SO much fun! I can’t wait to go back and climb mountains in my own Jeep and get battle wounds (scratches and mud) on the sides. Yes, I wouldn’t care if it got scuffed up a little. That would just mean that we were driving a Jeep like it was built to be driven and we were out having fun!

Here are a couple of videos taken while I was driving the rented one in Red River, NM. We had a blast.

One thought on “Dream Car

  1. Your so cute with your off-roading. I always wanted a jeep too!! I do have a jeep liberty…not even the same thing…but it will do for now!! I don’t really have a dream car anymore. I do miss my mustang though!! 😦

Leave a Reply

