WIAW

I have been seriously off track on my hydration intake. So I have set a goal to check my hydration needs often and make sure I am getting enough. I am using this calculator. I have managed to get down 68oz of pure delicious H2O today! The calculator recomended 64.5 oz.
20120103-195058.jpg

Breakfast- Oatmeal (with chia seeds & dried cranberries) & coffee

Snack- my homemade chex mix (rice chex cereal, dried cranberries, sliced almonds, & semi-sweet chocolate chips)

20120103-195107.jpg

Lunch- tomato & basil soup and turkey & cheese toasted sandwich

Dinner- Pizza, chocolate desert, & a pineapple Fanta (don’t judge)

I included the window washer because they came at lunch time and he slammed down on the window and scared us! I almost choked a bite of sandwich :p

One thought on “WIAW

Leave a Reply

