So Busy!

Hello! I have been so busy with life. I work four 10 hour days so those days are pretty much dedicated to work. I will do a little school work during those days but by the time I get home from work, cook dinner, and eat there is not a whole lot of time left. Don’t get me wrong, I still like the schedule I just feel more busy most of the time. Saturday- Monday are dedicated to school work, and with the holidays now I have extra stuff to do. Finals are also coming up so I am also super busy with that. It is hard to find time to blog. I guess I can’t forget pinterest, because we all know how important pinning is… Ok I really didn’t start this post to complain. Last Friday my dear hubby and I put up the Christmas tree! I set up a camera in the back to record it and make a video. It was a lot of fun and really easy. I just sped the video up and added music using iMovie. I tried to upload the video to Facebook twice but they took it down twice because we used music on it. YouTube, which is the bomb.com kept it up so here is the link. I hope you like it. (Also, I don’t know why I didn’t think about putting on some actual clothes…)

Leave a Reply

