WIAW


Hello!

I had kind of an off day on food. I had zero servings of fruit, and not a whole lot of veggie. For breakfast I had my usual at Starbucks, the Perfect Oatmeal and a grande non-fat Carmel Macchiato.

For a mid-morning snack I had a Peppermint Brownie cake pop I picked up with breakfast. It was SO good! It was taunting me all morning on my desk. I usually have a snack around 10:00am but I ate this cake pop around 9:00am. Just. Couldn’t. Wait.

Yes ma’am it was GOOD!

For lunch I had some left over (home made) tomato basil soup and a couple of Hawaiian rolls 🙂

For dinner I made hamburgers at my husbands request. I was so hungry had inhaled it before I remembered to take a picture! But I did get a picture of desert:

Yes… a plate of pickles and two gummy vitamins. Strange, I know. I swear I am not prego.

One thought on “WIAW

Leave a Reply

