Wannabe

For the last couple of hours the Spice Girls song Wannabe has been stuck in my head. So I thought I would share the video so it can be stuck in your head too! I’m so nice…

Today I am just hanging out at home cleaning and later I have school work to do, yay! My life is so exciting.

But I have to get everything done today that I can, because tomorrow I have a CPR class and I need to go talk financial aid with the GI bill advisor at the college. All the military talk goes way over my head so that should be interesting. All of that should take pretty much all day but if I have time I need to go get a spine/back check done (also for school).

One more thing…I finally finished a project I started from Pinterest.

Here is the image/tutorial I pinned:

And here is my product!

20111113-133122.jpg

If you wanna be my lover
You gotta get with my friends
Make it last forever
Friendship never ends

Leave a Reply

