WIAW

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Breakfast

2 microwave mug eggs w/ homemade cranberry preserves (my first try at preserves and they are great!) and don’t judge my eggs and preserves mixture, I know other people eat their eggs like that too 🙂

Cup of coffee out my Keurig(I love it so much)

Mid-morning snack

Pomegranate- my first time to eat this awesome fruit.

Lunch

Jar salad (cabbage & bok choy)- jar idea from pinterest. Also, funny story on the cabbage. I stopped by the grocery store on my way home from an eye appointment. My eyes were still REALLY dilated. I thought I had picked up a head of iceberg lettuce until I got to the check out lane and they checker started talking about how much she loved cabbage. And just a pointer, even if you don’t mind coming home with cabbage instead of your intended lettuce… operating the credit card machine is extremely hard to operate when you cannot see it!

Dinner

I had some more cabbage & bok choy salad with baked tilapia and onion.

 

2 thoughts on “WIAW

  1. A slideshow of food. Best idea ever. I have never thought of putting cranberry on my eggs. Sounds kind of interesting. I don’t know whether it would be good or not, but I guess I will have to try it out.

Leave a Reply

