What I Ate Wednesday

Yay my first WIAW!

I don’t have a picture but every work day, the first thing I do is eat a hard boiled egg and drink a glass of water. Well Actually that’s the third, right behind feeding the cats and going pee đŸ˜‰ After I get to work, I usually eat a “second” breakfast. This morning I had a slice of 12 Grain bread with Apple Butter– my fave!

20110914-085904.jpg

My morning snack was Greek Honey Yogurt with home made Peanut Butter Granola and almond slices.

20110914-090100.jpg

Lunch was spinach, cherry tomatoes, mushrooms, and feta cheese with a home made vinaigrette dressing (same sauce I put on my pasta salad). A cheese stick. And a CapriSun- don’t hate.

20110914-090330.jpg

Afternoon snack: energy balls! I think I had 3 or 4.

Dinner was angel hair pasta with Alfredo sauce cooked with mushrooms and sausage. Served with roasted vegetables.

20110914-090637.jpg

Flan for desert!

20110914-091259.jpg

Oh and if anyone has any pointers on taking pictures with your iPhone, they would be greatly appreciated!

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

