Gym Tour

I thought I would show you around the gym at my apartment complex, which is where I workout pretty often.

Pros

  • Convienent (less than a minute walk)
  • Free
  • Semi-clean
  • Always the ONLY person in there
  • TV, with sound, & remote for easy control
Cons
  • Everything is ancient
  • The bike has never worked
  • I asked about getting the bike fixed a month and a half ago. It still doesn’t work.
  • The treadmill will slow down on its own, making you almost fall
  • Did I mention everything is older than me?
Well, it is free. And it does get the job done 🙂
One thought on “Gym Tour

Leave a Reply

