Crunch Pilates Pick Your Spot

I had a great workout today. I did one mile on the elliptical, ran one mile on the treadmill with not pain (yay), did my at home PT, and did  the Crunch Pilates Pick Your Spot.

This video focuses on your abs, buttocks, and thighs. They focus on each area for 10 minutes. When I first started the video I figured I would only do the abs workout since this was after my cardio and I was pretty tired already. After the 10 minutes I was kind of like, “that was it?”, so I went on to finish the other two areas. After I was done with the entire workout, I felt a lot better about the workout. One of the things I like most about Pilates is the stretching, and this workout didn’t leave me disappointed. There were a few exercises where you are working the muscle and stretching at the same time. Those are the best!

Over all, I really dig this workout video and will have to keep it in my Netflix queue.

Leave a Reply

