My favorite breakfast for work days

That is, when I can’t get Starbucks. I try to limit my Starbucks to once a week to make the hubby happy. Now that I have to be at work at 5:30am on two days a week it’s not hard since Starbucks doesn’t open until 5:30am. But this is still really delish! I stop by QT and fill the 20oz cup about a third of the way up with Vanilla Cupcake Cappuccino and fill the rest up with their dark blend šŸ™‚ it turns out great! Banana and peanut butter is a recent thing for me and I am quite addicted. I never really put them together before this week, but it is definitely in my top 3 all favorite breakfasts.

20110819-053941.jpg

(the bananas look kind of gross but I think it’s just the lighting)

Leave a Reply

